Happy New Year!

If there is a single certainty in my topsy-turvy life, it definitely is my want to see the world! This goal of mine started years back, during my first visit to a foreign country. I love the feeling of exploring, getting to know the culture and way of life, the yummy finds, the breathtaking sites to see. I just freakin’ love traveling!!!

So, as this New Year starts, I’m toasting to all of us… That we may all see and experience much more of the beauty of the world! Kampai to globe-troting this 2015!

Leave a Reply

